2017 Scholarship Winners Announced

Three 2017 Scholarship winners were recognized at the CNHS Awards Convocation on May 19th.


The winner of the Samuel P. Simmermaker Journalism & Communication Scholarship is Katherine Stewart.

The winner of the John Johnson Studio Production Scholarship is Brittany Davis.

The winner of the Michael Garber Memorial Scholarship is Luis Lopez.

Congratulation to all these deserving Bull Dogs.


Katherine Stewart                                                          Brittany Davis


Luis Lopez