Class Contact Information

W elcome to the Bull Dog Alumni Association Class Contact Page.  This page is, and will always be, a work-in-progress!

The information contained on this page is here strictly for the use of members of the Bull Dog Alumni Association.

In an effort to keep all class contact information as up-to-date as possible, any changes to a class member’s contact information should be communicated to the that person’s class contact in a timely fashion. These folks and their reunion committees spend countless hours chasing this information periodically; but each of you can make this process more effective and efficient.

Communicating these changes is each person’s responsibility!  If you want your reunion committee to find you for reunion communication, it’s your responsibility to let them know how to find you!

Up-to-date class contact information is the most important factor in effective communication among class members and for successful reunions.

As you can see below, we are missing many of the contact names and email addresses for various classes.

If you know who your class contact person is and he/she is not on the list, please email their information to this link –>   Class Contact Information

 

Class Contact Name Email
1955 John Gukenberger jlguken@att.net
1956  Terry Trautman thtraut@comcast.net
1957 LuAnne Bergan Steinker steinker@att.net
1958 Carole Burton cyburton1@aol.com
1959 Don Butler
1959 Phyllis Nolting Apple
1960 Sarah Andrews sarah.andrews6043@yahoo.com
1961 Tony Patterson tonypatterson1@comcast.net
1962  Bruce Luzier dbluzier@yahoo.com
1963 Leigh Ann Collier Oney oney.indiana@att.net
1964 Lindsay (Lane) Cooley lindsay_ryser@sbcglobal.net
1965 John Dunlap john.dunlap11546@comcast.net
1966 Jim Graninger

Buck Ritz

Julie (Burns) Malson

jhg303@aol.com

buck.ritz@milestonelp.com

imnewatthis77@msn.com

1967 Sandy Hutton Carmichael carmichaeljs1@comcast.net
1968 Larry Ruble rubleld@yahoo.com
1969 Harold Force
1970 Linda Brown lbrown717@att.net
1971 Deb Hartgrove-Cotton 71classofchs@gmail.com
1972 Donna White rwhite5789@aol.com
1973 Cindy Crum Perdue On Facebook
1973 Ruth Ann Lewellan Crossland On Facebook
1974
1975 Natalie Olinger-Stine natalie1957@sbcglobal.net
1976
1977  Janie Gordon janiego@comcast.net
1978
1979
1980 Beth Johnson-Stott On Facebook
1981
1982
1983
1984
1985 Kym Rister Gatten kdeeisme2@gmail.com
1986 Julie Dunlap
1987 Julie Nash
1987 Mary Hamlin hamlinm@bcsc.k12.in.us
1988 Carla Koontz Lemke
1989
1990 Lindsay (Johnson) Cool On Facebook
1990 Karen (Risser) Riley On Facebook
1991
1992  Kirsten (Shultz) Smith  kirsten.l.smith@outlook.com
1993
1994
1995 Gretchen (Eberhard) Carlson dave.and.gretchen@gmail.com
1996
1997 Whitney Pratt wpratt@iupui.edu
1998
1999
2000 Lindsey (Dougherty) VanZant lindseydougherty@hotmail.com
2001
2002
2003
2004 Lesley (George) Daniele lesleydgeorge@gmail.com
2005 Nikki (Nicole) Moore Olenik nikkiolenik@gmail.com
2006  Tim Willmore
timwillmore@icloud.com
2007  Kiara Denholm

Jacob Rape

kdenholm@stpaulptc.org

jacob.rape@gmail.com

2008 Clint Shireman clashire@gmail.com